Võta meiega
ühendust!

Tänassilma 23, Tänassilma küla, 76406, Saku vald, Harjumaa, Eesti

    Lisa fail
    Lisa fail

    Meeskond

    Teet Kullas
    Juhataja
    Mob.: +372 5019111                        E-mail:teet@cooltec.ee
    Aimor Treiman
    Müügijuht
    Mob.: +372 5125650                        E-mail: aimor@cooltec.ee
    Mikk Kendra
    Tehnikajuht
    Mob.: +372 5246226                        E-mail: mikk@cooltec.ee
    Kaie Mõik
    Pearaamatupidaja
    Mob.: +372 5047801                        E-mail: kaie@cooltec.ee
    Jevgeni Afonin
    Tootmisjuht
    Mob.: +372 58834699                        E-mail: jevgeni@cooltec.ee
    Taavi Mäe
    Automaatikainsener
    Mob.: +372 53363664                        E-mail: taavi@cooltec.ee
    Liisu Miller
    Mehaanikainsener
    Mob.: +372 53461986                        E-mail: liisu@cooltec.ee
    Andre Rosson
    Objektijuht
    Mob.: +372 58517596                        E-mail: andre@cooltec.ee