Contact us!

Tänassilma 23, Tänassilma küla, 76406, Saku vald, Harjumaa, Eesti

    Add file
    Add file

    Our team

    Teet Kullas
    CEO
    Mob.: +372 5019111                        E-mail:teet@cooltec.ee
    Aimor Treiman
    Domestic Sales Manager
    Mob.: +372 5125650                        E-mail: aimor@cooltec.ee
    Mikk Kendra
    CTO | International Sales
    Mob.: +372 5246226                        E-mail: mikk@cooltec.ee
    Kaie Mõik
    Chief Accountant
    Mob.: +372 5047801                        E-mail: kaie@cooltec.ee
    Jevgeni Afonin
    Production Manager
    Mob.: +372 58834699                        E-mail: jevgeni@cooltec.ee
    Taavi Mäe
    Automation Engineer
    Mob.: +372 53363664                        E-mail: taavi@cooltec.ee
    Silver Liepkais
    Development Engineer
    Mob.: +372 5155277                        E-mail: silver@cooltec.ee
    Andre Rosson
    Site Manager
    Mob.: +372 58517596                        E-mail: andre@cooltec.ee